Charity Masses screenshot
5.00% daily for 5 years
130% After 1 day
210% After 3 days
60% Weekly for 15 weeks
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 90%
Last Payout: Jul 25th, 2014
Added: Jun 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 57 days
Lifetime: 57 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
DDOS2 GC
In India screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.6%-3.2% daily for 77 calendar days
7%-10% daily for 17 calendar days
777% after 77 days
Min/Max: $25 / $25000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 122% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: Jun 9th, 2014
Monitored: 50 days
Lifetime: 50 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Instant Earning screenshot
Support E-Mail
37% Daily For 3 Days
120% After 5 Days
145% After 11 Days
170% After 16 Days
20% Daily For 6 Days
125% After 7 Days
140% After 10 Days
160% After 15 Days
2% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 53%
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: Jun 30th, 2014
Monitored: 29 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
GC
FastMoneyMaker screenshot
Support E-Mail
180% after 1 day
480% after 2 days
980% after 3 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 28%
Last Payout: Jul 25th, 2014
Added: Mar 8th, 2014
Monitored: 143 days
Lifetime: 143 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
IHourMoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% Hourly for 24 hours
4% Hourly for 48 hours
6% Hourly for 60 hours
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 26%
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: Nov 14th, 2013
Monitored: 257 days
Lifetime: 257 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
nextpaymoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% After 1 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: Apr 25th, 2014
Monitored: 95 days
Lifetime: 95 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer Pecunix
GetYouMillion screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: May 8th, 2014
Monitored: 82 days
Lifetime: 82 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
Auto Debit Int. screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.5% Weekly for 365 Days
6.0% Bi-Weekly for 365 Days
14.0% Monthly for 365 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Jul 22nd, 2014
Added: Jul 1st, 2014
Monitored: 28 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney
DDOS2 GC
Art Funds screenshot
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 day
1000% after 3 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Jul 27th, 2014
Added: Jun 19th, 2014
Monitored: 40 days
Lifetime: 40 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Stable Capital Investment Limited screenshot
Support E-Mail
8.0%-8.6% daily for 15days
Min/Max: 5 / 12000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 29th, 2014
Monitored: 0 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
RXN Investments screenshot
Support E-Mail
3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1709% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: Dec 11th, 2009
Monitored: 1691 days
Lifetime: 37099 days
RXN Investments is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
ARXN Group screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1495% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: Feb 28th, 2010
Monitored: 1612 days
Lifetime: 37830 days
ARXN Group is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
3choose screenshot
1.1% daily for 120 days
110% after 5 days
4% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 142% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 25th, 2014
Added: Jun 25th, 2013
Monitored: 399 days
Lifetime: 399 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
PayMeMoney.biz screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $20 / $200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 20%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: Apr 19th, 2014
Monitored: 101 days
Lifetime: 101 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FastPayMoney screenshot
400% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
4000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 19%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: May 19th, 2014
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Growing Profits screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily
Min/Max: 10 / no limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 18%
Last Payout: Jul 22nd, 2014
Added: Jul 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 26 days
Lifetime: 26 days
Growing Profits is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
Trusted Dollars Maker screenshot
365 days 5% daily
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 11%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: Jun 19th, 2014
Monitored: 40 days
Lifetime: 40 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
9deposit screenshot
299.9% AFTER 1 DAY
999.9% AFTER 2 DAYS
4999.9% AFTER 3 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 81 days
Lifetime: 81 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
fundcoming screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 81 days
Lifetime: 81 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
EarnMoneyPlan screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Jul 22nd, 2014
Added: May 16th, 2014
Monitored: 74 days
Lifetime: 74 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Accord Gold Invest screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.5% Daily 50 Days
3.5% Daily 78 Days
278% After 16 Days
378% After 36 Days
578% After 56 Days
778% After 76 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jul 18th, 2014
Added: Jul 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Profit Investors screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% daily for 75 business days
250% after 1 calendar day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jul 22nd, 2014
Added: Jul 4th, 2014
Monitored: 25 days
Lifetime: 25 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
Hourly Day screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.75% hourly for 240 hours
120% after 3 days
150% after 7 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jul 18th, 2014
Added: Jul 9th, 2014
Monitored: 20 days
Lifetime: 21 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 GC
Paying Oline screenshot
Support E-Mail
120% after 1 day
150% after 2 days
300% after 5 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Jul 22nd, 2014
Added: Jul 4th, 2014
Monitored: 25 days
Lifetime: 25 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
HYIP CO screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
2.6% -3.4% Daily for 88 Days
888% After 88 Days
588% After 58 Days
388% After 38 Days
288% After 18 Days
VIP 1 : 8% Daily For 88 Days
Vip 2 : 9% Daily For 58 Days
VIP 3 : 10% Daily For 38 Days
VIP 4 : 11% Daily For 18 Days .
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited.
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 21 days
Lifetime: 21 days
HyipCo.com Incorporation Ltd is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. HyipCO.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 GC
FXunionFX screenshot
333% After 1 Day
999% After 2 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Jul 22nd, 2014
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Business Finance Club screenshot
Support E-Mail
125% AFTER 1 DAY
70% DAILY FOR 2 DAYS
300% AFTER 5 DAYS
500% AFTER 10 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 29%
Last Payout: Jul 20th, 2014
Added: Jul 9th, 2014
Monitored: 20 days
Lifetime: 21 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Prime Forex Group screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.8% DAILY FOR 365 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Jul 14th, 2014
Added: Jul 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Dealer OIL screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
125% after 1 day
190% after 3 days
340% after 7 days
635% after 15 days
1450% after 25 days
2440% after 40 days
VIP #1: 900% After 10 Days
VIP #2: 1800% After 20 Days.
Min/Max: 10 / 50,000
Referral: 6%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Jul 19th, 2014
Added: Jul 12th, 2014
Monitored: 17 days
Lifetime: 17 days
Our mission is to help our members reach all of their financial and investment goals, by providing excellent management services within the lucrative fields of oil and gas marketing, via our classical plans which make available services to investors of all kind. The main reasons so many people choose Dealer Oil INC, is because our results are tangible. Once a member invests in our program and starts earning money on a daily basis, they find our investment plans really rewarding and their investment more than worthwhile. The attraction of this program is that the results can be seen and withdrawn on a daily basis. The program has been carefully developed after a lot of study, based on our winning strategies that delivers outstanding performance.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Global Mutual screenshot
Support E-Mail
5.75% hourly for 20 hours
130% after 1 days
30% Daily 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2014
Added: Jul 16th, 2014
Monitored: 13 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
DDOS2 GC
King of Hours screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.2% Hourly For 120 Hours
Min/Max: $10 / $62000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Jul 20th, 2014
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Index Group screenshot
1.1%-2% Daily for 12-60 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Feb 6th, 2014
Monitored: 173 days
Lifetime: 173 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Profit Lender screenshot
130% AFTER 1 DAY
220% AFTER 3 DAYS
460% AFTER 7 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 17th, 2014
Monitored: 134 days
Lifetime: 134 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Royal Equity Investment screenshot
1.5%-3% DAILY FOR 90 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 4th, 2014
Monitored: 86 days
Lifetime: 90 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Future Yields screenshot
130% after 1 day
195% after 3 days
330% after 7 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 26 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2
Profit Club screenshot
0.50 Hourly for 400 Hours
1.00 Hourly for 400 Hours
2.00 Hourly for 400 Hours
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
Fin Expert screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.2% daily for 21 days
1.6% daily for 30 days
2.1% daily for 30 days
2.5% daily for 40 days
Min/Max: $20 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 1st, 2014
Monitored: 28 days
Lifetime: 28 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Broker Merger screenshot
0.8% Daily For 15 Days
106% After 3 Days
111% After 5 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 5th, 2014
Monitored: 24 days
Lifetime: 26 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Profit4investing screenshot
125% After 1 Day
70% Daily for 2 days
300% After 5 Days
475% After 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 21 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
bigprofits-inv screenshot
7% Hourly For 18 Hours
130% AFTAR 1 DAY
250% AFTER 3 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 6th, 2014
Monitored: 23 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2
Imperial Fin Ltd screenshot
8.1%-11.2% Daily for 15 Days
Min/Max: $30 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 21 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Bin Apex screenshot
125% After 1 Day
60% Daily for 3 Days
250% After 5 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 7th, 2014
Monitored: 22 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Medi Inv screenshot
15% Daily 8 Days
30% Daily 6 Days
250% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 21 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer PayPal
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Cincors screenshot
4%-10% DAILY FOR 5 DAYS
22%-28% DAILY FOR 5 DAYS
130%-160% After 5 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 21 days
Lifetime: 23 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Stable Capital Inv. screenshot
8%-8.6% Daily for 15 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 10th, 2014
Monitored: 19 days
Lifetime: 21 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
westwindfx screenshot
130% After 1 Day
220% After 3 Days
350 % After 5 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 9th, 2014
Monitored: 20 days
Lifetime: 21 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
TBRForex.com screenshot
3.5% Daily for 65 calendar days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 10th, 2014
Monitored: 19 days
Lifetime: 20 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 GC
Windtech Inv. screenshot
10% Daily for 15-25 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 11th, 2014
Monitored: 18 days
Lifetime: 20 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2 GC
24capstones screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.5% Daily 80 Days
5% Daily 30 Days
125% After 7 Days
Min/Max: $20 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 11th, 2014
Monitored: 18 days
Lifetime: 20 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bank
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Ancor Finance screenshot
1.1%-1.5% Daily for 10-20 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 12th, 2014
Monitored: 17 days
Lifetime: 18 days
PerfectMoney
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
EcoLogist screenshot
125% After 1 Day
75% Daily for 2 days
250% After 5 Days
550% After 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2014
Monitored: 16 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Expo Inv screenshot
3.5% Daily for 15 Days
4% Daily for 30 Days
4.5% Daily for 45 Days
5% Daily for 60 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2014
Monitored: 15 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
FX Daily Profit screenshot
1.50%-3% Daily for 20 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2014
Monitored: 15 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
DDOS2 GC
Loyalty Checks screenshot
116% After 1 Day
67% Daily for 2 days
188% After 5 Days
285% After 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2014
Monitored: 15 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Brown Income screenshot
6%-10% Daily
Min/Max: $10 / $5000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2014
Monitored: 16 days
Lifetime: 17 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2
GoldPlaza screenshot
10% hourly for 16 hours
130% after 1 day
611% after 5 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 24th, 2014
Monitored: 5 days
Lifetime: 6 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
bakster.com - HYIP monitoring - since 2003 - up to 150% RCB screenshot
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 8th, 2011
Monitored: 1298 days
Lifetime: 4119 days

bakster.com HYIP monitoring company - since 2003 - 150% RCB refback

Our command has been dealing with the Internet investments since 2001. In the beginning of 2003 we decided to create HYIP monitoring bakster.com Since that time more than 8000 investment program have profited from our services. To users: We pay from 50 % to 150 % referral-payments to our referrals. Our constant users (clients) receive from us money for endowment. We make endowment insurance. To advertisers: We offer a full spectrum of advertising products for promotion of your project. The low prices and individual methods to each client. Payment and adding of advertisement occurs in an automatic mode. We accept: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, WebMoney hyip monitoring, hyip, hyip monitor refback, hyip monitor, hyip portal, hyip-portal, hyip monitorings, hyip company, refback, alertpay, hyip , liberty reserve libertyreserve perfect money perfectmoney hyip, liberty reserve
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay WebMoney ONPay OKPay PayPal MoneyBookers Pecunix Bank
SSL2 DDOS2 GC

Scam

AdClickXpress screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form Support Forum
Up to 2% Daily for 88 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $250000
Referral: 10% and 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 50%
Last Payout: Oct 1st, 2013
Added: Aug 27th, 2013
Monitored: 336 days
Lifetime: 402 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Diamond Traders screenshot
Support E-Mail
120% after 1 Day
250% after 5days
400% after 10Days
Min/Max: $10 / $150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 28%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2014
Added: Mar 20th, 2014
Monitored: 131 days
Lifetime: 131 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2
Steel Assets screenshot
Support E-Mail
4.5%-5% daily for 10 days
13.5%-14% daily for 10 days
155%-165% after 10 days
Min/Max: $10 / $10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 11%
Last Payout: Apr 10th, 2014
Added: Apr 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 117 days
Lifetime: 117 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
BoxIncome screenshot
36% Daily For 3 Days
110% After 3 Days
122% After 6 Days
135% After 9 Days
152% After 12 Days
170% After 15 Days
1% Daily For 365 Days - Principal Included
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 26%
Last Payout: May 20th, 2014
Added: Apr 24th, 2014
Monitored: 96 days
Lifetime: 96 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
paymeinstant screenshot
102%-160% after 1 hour
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Apr 30th, 2014
Monitored: 90 days
Lifetime: 90 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
Instant Cashout screenshot
Support E-Mail
8% Daily For 20 Days
115% After 4 Days
132% After 8 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: May 20th, 2014
Added: May 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 87 days
Lifetime: 87 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
Sports Investment screenshot
Support E-Mail
1 days 108% after
5 days 150% after
10 days 500% after
Min/Max: $20 / $25000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 5th, 2014
Added: May 4th, 2014
Monitored: 86 days
Lifetime: 86 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
Zollo Pays screenshot
Support E-Mail
150% return on your investment in just 15 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: May 5th, 2014
Monitored: 85 days
Lifetime: 90 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
FX Deposit screenshot
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2014
Added: May 5th, 2014
Monitored: 85 days
Lifetime: 85 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
Self Storage Co. screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.20%-3.5% DAILY for 50 Business Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: May 16th, 2014
Added: May 5th, 2014
Monitored: 85 days
Lifetime: 85 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
ForexGHQ screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.6 Daily For 30 Days
2.8 Daily For 40 Days
3.0% Daily for 50 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2014
Added: May 7th, 2014
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 214 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
GloryMoney screenshot
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: May 26th, 2014
Added: May 19th, 2014
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FinanceInvestPro screenshot
120% After 1 Day
140% After 3 Days
150% After 5 Days
170% After 7 Days
100% After 15 Days
200% After 30 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $60.00
Payout Ratio: 53%
Last Payout: May 21st, 2014
Added: May 20th, 2014
Monitored: 70 days
Lifetime: 70 days
PerfectMoney
InvestExpertsTeam screenshot
Support E-Mail
1% to 1.2% daily
Min/Max: $20 / No Limit
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Jul 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 26 days
InvestExpertsTeam staff has experience of more than 4 years in stocks, currencies, bonds, commodities, energies, raw materials and mutual funds. We have people from all over the world who are experienced in their relative field and help our trader in analysis forex market trends.
PerfectMoney
GC
Harvey Profit screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
130% After 1 Day
70% Daily for 3 Days
225% After 6 Days
500% After 12 Days
1200% After 24 Days
2800% After 48 Days
Min/Max: 5 / 25000
Referral: 4%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jul 9th, 2014
Added: Jul 7th, 2014
Monitored: 22 days
Lifetime: 21 days
The Harvey Partnership was incorporated in 2012 when we noticed an increase in the need of extra funding of businesses who were about to be closed down due to many reasons. At this time through various other business contacts it was determined that with minor budget cuts and securing new deals for such a business, that a partnership in the business can be attained for a minimal investment. Allowing them the funds to continue operating while building the company a secure future at the same time. Once a business was rescued from closure it could then be sold for a substantial profit in a very short time to an individual who finds the business appealing. At present we are expanding The Harvey Partnership to the global market.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC