EU5.com screenshot
Support E-Mail
Up to 3% Daily Profit
Min/Max: $10 / $500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $120.00
Payout Ratio: 47%
Last Payout: Oct 18th, 2014
Added: Sep 24th, 2014
Monitored: 27 days
Lifetime: 27 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2
IHourMoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% Hourly for 24 hours
4% Hourly for 48 hours
6% Hourly for 60 hours
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 34%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Nov 14th, 2013
Monitored: 341 days
Lifetime: 341 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
nextpaymoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% After 1 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 18%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Apr 25th, 2014
Monitored: 179 days
Lifetime: 179 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer Pecunix
GetYouMillion screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 18%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: May 8th, 2014
Monitored: 166 days
Lifetime: 166 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
HiYourCash screenshot
300% after 24 hours
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Aug 9th, 2014
Monitored: 73 days
Lifetime: 73 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay
RXN Investments screenshot
Support E-Mail
3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1797% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2014
Added: Dec 11th, 2009
Monitored: 1775 days
Lifetime: 37183 days
RXN Investments is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
ARXN Group screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1583% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2014
Added: Feb 28th, 2010
Monitored: 1696 days
Lifetime: 37914 days
ARXN Group is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
3choose screenshot
1.1% daily for 120 days
110% after 5 days
4% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 172% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 20th, 2014
Added: Jun 25th, 2013
Monitored: 483 days
Lifetime: 483 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
HYIP CO screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
2.6% -3.4% Daily for 88 Days
888% After 88 Days
588% After 58 Days
388% After 38 Days
288% After 18 Days
VIP 1 : 8% Daily For 88 Days
Vip 2 : 9% Daily For 58 Days
VIP 3 : 10% Daily For 38 Days
VIP 4 : 11% Daily For 18 Days .
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited.
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $60.00
Payout Ratio: 131% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 8th, 2014
Monitored: 105 days
Lifetime: 105 days
HyipCo.com Incorporation Ltd is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. HyipCO.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 GC
Growing Profits screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily
Min/Max: 10 / no limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 106% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2014
Added: Jul 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 110 days
Lifetime: 110 days
Growing Profits is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
Profit Fundfx screenshot
Support E-Mail
51% Hourly for 2 Hours
120% After 1 Day
75% Daily For 2 Days
Min/Max: $5 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $15.00
Payout Ratio: 85%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 30th, 2014
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
FastMoneyMaker screenshot
Support E-Mail
180% after 1 day
480% after 2 days
980% after 3 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 45%
Last Payout: Oct 18th, 2014
Added: Mar 8th, 2014
Monitored: 227 days
Lifetime: 227 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
Trusted Dollars Maker screenshot
365 days 5% daily
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 42%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jun 19th, 2014
Monitored: 124 days
Lifetime: 124 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
PayMeMoney.biz screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $20 / $200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 37%
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2014
Added: Apr 19th, 2014
Monitored: 185 days
Lifetime: 185 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Hourly Day screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.75% hourly for 240 hours
120% after 3 days
150% after 7 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 36%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 9th, 2014
Monitored: 104 days
Lifetime: 105 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 GC
Poker Automatics screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
0.4-1.3% daily, Share of Profit 40-80%, 30-180 days
Min/Max: $30 / No Limit
Referral: 5%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 19%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Sep 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 49 days
Lifetime: 64 days
JOIN TODAY and Get $1000 FREE!
POKER AUTOMATICS is automatic system for gaining guaranteed passive income from online poker 24/7 without human participation.
You don`t need any experience or skill to play poker. Forget about risks!
Deal with your favorite things, enjoy life. And entrust money management to... robots!
Robots, which have being earning daily profit from online poker for more than 3 years.
Create an account, make a deposit and watch the sum in your account growing every day without your participation.
Withdraw profits in any convenient way at any convenient time.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2
Leverage Cloud Mining Ltd (LCM) screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form Support Forum
Variable Deviden Rates
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 10 Level
Withdrawal: Automatic
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 19%
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2014
Added: Sep 28th, 2014
Monitored: 23 days
Lifetime: 23 days
We operate Bitcoin mining ASIC hardware. When you buy a contract with us, you will begin earning Bitcoins instantly. At Leverage Cloud Mining Mining, we cover the electricity costs and all pool fees. Your contract is 100% insured because we want you to succeed. And With us you can Buy Hash power use Leverage to optimize your profit. Start Mining now!
PerfectMoney
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
fundcoming screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Oct 18th, 2014
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 165 days
Lifetime: 165 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FX Gains screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.5% Weekly
4% Bi-weekly
10% Monthly
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 30th, 2014
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2
EarnMoneyPlan screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: May 16th, 2014
Monitored: 158 days
Lifetime: 158 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
9deposit screenshot
299.9% AFTER 1 DAY
999.9% AFTER 2 DAYS
4999.9% AFTER 3 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 15%
Last Payout: Oct 18th, 2014
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 165 days
Lifetime: 165 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
Art Funds screenshot
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 day
1000% after 3 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jun 19th, 2014
Monitored: 124 days
Lifetime: 124 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Paying Oline screenshot
Support E-Mail
120% after 1 day
150% after 2 days
300% after 5 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 11%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 4th, 2014
Monitored: 109 days
Lifetime: 109 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FXunionFX screenshot
Support E-Mail
333% After 1 Day
999% After 2 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2014
Added: Jul 22nd, 2014
Monitored: 91 days
Lifetime: 91 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
earn2you screenshot
Support E-Mail
4%-6% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 4%
Last Payout: Oct 20th, 2014
Added: Oct 19th, 2014
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 69 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
DDOS2 GC
Smarlex Investing screenshot
Support E-Mail
10% per month for 3 month
12% per month for 6 months
14% per month for 12 months
Min/Max: 10$ / 9999999
Referral: 6%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $45.00
Payout Ratio: 37%
Last Payout: Oct 13th, 2014
Added: Aug 25th, 2014
Monitored: 57 days
Lifetime: 56 days
PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal
GC
10% Daily for 12 Days
144% After 12 Days
Min/Max: $5 / $10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Oct 20th, 2014
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
MarkApter screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form Support Forum Phone: 45 36 96 79 84
2% - 3% daily
Min/Max: 20 / no max
Referral: 7%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Oct 21st, 2014
Monitored: 0 days
MarkApter.com is a private investment pool and I act as fully authorized representative of a large and well-established international investment bank offering a wide range of investment and merchant services. This is an investment vehicle commonly used by the very wealthy where the principal investment is fully secured by a Bank Endorsed Guarantee. The principal is managed and invested to give a guaranteed high return to my investors on a periodic basis. There is no risk of losing my investors principal investment.
PerfectMoney Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2
Mute Credit screenshot
Support E-Mail
130% AFTER 1 DAY
180% AFTER 4 DAYS
350% AFTER 8 DAYS
750% AFTER 13 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2014
Added: Oct 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 18 days
Lifetime: 18 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Violet Stock screenshot
130% AFTER 2 DAYS
200% AFTER 5 DAYS
450% AFTER 10 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 17th, 2014
Monitored: 65 days
Lifetime: 69 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Fin Expert screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.2% daily for 21 days
1.6% daily for 30 days
2.1% daily for 30 days
2.5% daily for 40 days
Min/Max: $20 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 1st, 2014
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 112 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Fund Corp screenshot
0.81%-2.12% Daily
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 31st, 2014
Monitored: 82 days
Lifetime: 90 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
DDOS2 GC
4groups screenshot
40% for 4 calendar days
5% for 44 Calendar days
150% after 10 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 79 days
Lifetime: 82 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
GC
Cambridge Invest Group screenshot
1.5%-5% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 7th, 2014
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 77 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
InDepo screenshot
1% daily
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 15th, 2014
Monitored: 67 days
Lifetime: 69 days
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Rossi Union screenshot
3.2%-3.6 daily for 10 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 19th, 2014
Monitored: 63 days
Lifetime: 65 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
DDOS2 GC
Steady Profit screenshot
0.8% - 1.8% Daily For 100 business days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Aug 20th, 2014
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Prospect Income screenshot
250% After 1 day
520% After 2 days
1000% After 3 days
Min/Max: $50 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 9th, 2014
Monitored: 42 days
Lifetime: 45 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
GC
fifinances.com screenshot
130% after 1 day
250% after 3 days
550% after 5 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 21st, 2014
Monitored: 30 days
Lifetime: 42 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Daily Forex Pro screenshot
130% After 1 Day
180% After 2 Days
250% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 16th, 2014
Monitored: 35 days
Lifetime: 42 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer WebMoney OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Oil Union screenshot
2.6%-3.5% daily for 60 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 17th, 2014
Monitored: 34 days
Lifetime: 41 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Arriels screenshot
6%-11% for 20-15 calendar days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Sep 16th, 2014
Monitored: 35 days
Lifetime: 41 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2
stable-metal screenshot
3,9%-4.1% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 15th, 2014
Monitored: 6 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Taschko Fund screenshot
131% After 1 Day
250% After 3 Days
75% Daily for 3 Days
45% Daily for 7 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Oct 15th, 2014
Monitored: 6 days
Lifetime: 6 days
PerfectMoney SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
oilsalary screenshot
125% After 1 Day
200% After 3 Days
450% After 7 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 15th, 2014
Monitored: 6 days
Lifetime: 6 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2
Cryptoarbitrage screenshot
6%-6.96% daily for 21 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 20th, 2014
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 6 days
PerfectMoney Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
HopaxCorp.biz screenshot
102%-225% After 1 Day
130%-300% After 5 Days
180%-475% After 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 20th, 2014
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 6 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Vexit Bank screenshot
1 year daily 2.5%
52 weeks, 14% each week
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 21st, 2014
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Atica Business Team screenshot
135% After 1 Day
250% After 4 Days
800% After 15 Day
Min/Max: $10 / $15000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Oct 21st, 2014
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Pro FX Trading screenshot
Support E-Mail
120% After 1 day
180% After 3 days
300% After 7 day
600% After 14 days
Min/Max: $8 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Oct 20th, 2014
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
bakster.com - HYIP monitoring - since 2003 - up to 150% RCB screenshot
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 8th, 2011
Monitored: 1382 days
Lifetime: 4203 days

bakster.com HYIP monitoring company - since 2003 - 150% RCB refback

Our command has been dealing with the Internet investments since 2001. In the beginning of 2003 we decided to create HYIP monitoring bakster.com Since that time more than 8000 investment program have profited from our services. To users: We pay from 50 % to 150 % referral-payments to our referrals. Our constant users (clients) receive from us money for endowment. We make endowment insurance. To advertisers: We offer a full spectrum of advertising products for promotion of your project. The low prices and individual methods to each client. Payment and adding of advertisement occurs in an automatic mode. We accept: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, WebMoney hyip monitoring, hyip, hyip monitor refback, hyip monitor, hyip portal, hyip-portal, hyip monitorings, hyip company, refback, alertpay, hyip , liberty reserve libertyreserve perfect money perfectmoney hyip, liberty reserve
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay WebMoney ONPay OKPay PayPal MoneyBookers Pecunix Bank
SSL2 DDOS2 GC

Scam

AdClickXpress screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form Support Forum
Up to 2% Daily for 88 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $250000
Referral: 10% and 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 50%
Last Payout: Oct 1st, 2013
Added: Aug 27th, 2013
Monitored: 420 days
Lifetime: 486 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
FastPayMoney screenshot
400% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
4000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 27%
Last Payout: Aug 16th, 2014
Added: May 19th, 2014
Monitored: 155 days
Lifetime: 155 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Charity Masses screenshot
5.00% daily for 5 years
130% After 1 day
210% After 3 days
60% Weekly for 15 weeks
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 132% in profit
Last Payout: Aug 25th, 2014
Added: Jun 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 141 days
Lifetime: 141 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
DDOS2 GC
In India screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.6%-3.2% daily for 77 calendar days
7%-10% daily for 17 calendar days
777% after 77 days
Min/Max: $25 / $25000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 161% in profit
Last Payout: Aug 11th, 2014
Added: Jun 9th, 2014
Monitored: 134 days
Lifetime: 134 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Auto Debit Int. screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.5% Weekly for 365 Days
6.0% Bi-Weekly for 365 Days
14.0% Monthly for 365 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 27%
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2014
Added: Jul 1st, 2014
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 113 days
PerfectMoney
DDOS2 GC
Oil Money screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
102% After 1 Day
3% Daily For 35 Days
5.5% Daily For 40 Days
11% Daily For 45 Days
255% After 30 Days
550% After 50 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 3% For Every Deposit !
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 79%
Last Payout: Sep 2nd, 2014
Added: Aug 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 79 days
Lifetime: 82 days
With billion of dollars in generated revenue monthly, The oil and gas production and marketing industry happens to be one of the most lucrative investment option for real time investors. But, many fail investing in this sector due to lack of experience and wrong choice of portfolio, for this reason, Oil-Money Incorporation Limited is offering a profitable oil and gas solution to the online investment world. oil-money.com is the official website for Oil-Money Inc . Limited, a worldwide investment company and top marketer of sweet crude that offers investment services to private and corporate investors both offline and online. Oil-Money Inc . Limited. is a registered and licensed company in the United Kingdom under number : CR# 9075341. This company was founded by very experienced global financial experts and investment specialists which include former financial officers, engineers, drillers and managers of Bladex, Credit Suisse and HSBC. Oil-Money Limited has designed a solid reputation by providing a variety of investment portfolio to both private and corporate investors. This reputation will only get better as more and more worldwide investors take advantage of the services Oil-Money offers through our website. Our company mission is to take over first place in the field of oil and gas online investing within the next few years.
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
HourlyLucre screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
2.5% to 15% hourly for 48 hours
15% to 25% every 2 hours for 48 hours
2% to 15% daily for 100 days
Min/Max: $1 / $10000
Referral: 5%-15%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $240.00
Payout Ratio: 111% in profit
Last Payout: Aug 31st, 2014
Added: Aug 10th, 2014
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 71 days
***************************** Bitcoin and Litecoin are accepted ! HourlyLucre offers you the most secured, reliable trading and investing environment in an online setting and we are dedicated to providing you with some of the most exclusive services and products on the global financial market. Our business was founded with exceptionally high values and this is evident in how we treat %u201CYou%u201D our investor, partner, member, and client. Having very high standards in the investment market guarantees members growth and prosperity.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2
SUPER FX Ltd screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
120% After 1 Day
175% After 3 Days
210% After 5 Days
310% After 7 Days
520% After 10 Days
850% After 15 Days
1190% After 20 Days
1475% After 25 Days
2000% After 30 Days
3000% After 40 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 100,000
Referral: 4% - 8% With Another 3 Levels : 0.5% - 0.5% - 0.25%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 29%
Last Payout: Oct 2nd, 2014
Added: Sep 15th, 2014
Monitored: 36 days
Lifetime: 35 days
Welcome to SUPER FOREX BIZ As an individual investor or a business organization seeking for professional and reliable online investment opportunity then consider this visit to www.super-fx.biz as your final search for true sustainable daily profitability. Super Forex Biz is a United Kingdom licensed company operated by a group of professional financial administrators with years of profound skills in forex trading and global financial market. As a company we provide our investors with unique way to increase your daily profitability and retain a financially free identity with no knowledge or trading skill whatsoever. Our company manages funds from a wide variety of investors with prudence, a long-term perspective, and the goal of providing returns that are consistently better than those of competitors. Super Forex Biz offers you the most safeguarded, dependable trading and investing environment in an online setting, and we are committed to providing you with the most exclusive services and products on the global forex and stock market; %u201CWe understand investors, We know what they want and We provide them with the required services in a save and secured way%u201D. Our business was founded with extremely high values and this is evident in how we treat %u201CYou%u201D our investor, partner, agent, and client. Having very high standards in the investment market ensures that we will continue to grow and sustain our business for a very long time.
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Euro Forex Team LTD screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form Phone: 442032900046
130% after 1day
195% after 3days
330% after 7days
600% after 15days
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: up to 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Sep 23rd, 2014
Added: Sep 17th, 2014
Monitored: 34 days
Lifetime: 34 days
Registered Company SSL EV Live Chat
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC