VIRTUAL ASSETS
Expire: Jul 13, 2015 - Price: 5.00/week - Buy static banner 468x60

deepyu screenshot
Support E-Mail
1 days deposit 101.5%
3 days deposit 106%
7 days deposit 125%
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 3.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 274% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 25th, 2015
Added: Feb 6th, 2015
Monitored: 146 days
Lifetime: 145 days
The objective of our investment fund is to ensure regular gains to private investors with reasonable risk levels through reinvestment of gathered funds into various types of assets. The Fund is mainly involved in trading at the Forex and Cryptocurrency markets. It gathers pools of money deposited by private investors and, pursuant to its investment policy, reinvests this money in securities and other instruments of stable companies, trust management programs, hedge funds as well as Forex, securities and commodity exchanges. The Company's experienced full-time analysts carry out close monitoring of the economic situation in the world to identify the best investing options in various industries, especially rapidly developing ones, like new information technologies and innovations. Financial markets offer high yield to traders, but contain high risks as well, especially when marginal tools are involved. Investors must be ready to accept certain reasonable risks before starting operations in the real market.
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
E-NOTE screenshot
Support Form
Every 10 minutes Assets rate ranges between -1% to 1%. Thus, the value of assets may increase by 319% per day.
Min/Max: $1 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 130% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 26th, 2015
Added: Jun 24th, 2015
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 7 days
Every 10 minutes Assets rate ranges between -1% to 1%. Thus, the value of assets may increase by 319% per day.
PerfectMoney
Invest Compass screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
1.5-5% daily,Principal Withdrawal Anytime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 315% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 7th, 2015
Added: Dec 19th, 2014
Monitored: 195 days
Lifetime: 193 days
Welcomes to Invest Compass, the final ideal guide to help you get rid of endless work and complicated invest operations to enjoy the profit from Bitcoin mining and arbitrage trading. Our team here is to provide all the investors with little expertise to make easy, safe investment and have guaranteed payback. Invest Compass has a massive crypto currency mining system and numerous managers that are responsible for active accounts on multiple Bitcoin exchange platforms all over the world to buy low and sell high, and share profits with our members through daily payments.
PerfectMoney Payeer OKPay
SSL2
C-7 Limited screenshot
Support E-Mail
Up to 11% Daily
Min/Max: 25 / N/A
Referral: 7%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 55%
Last Payout: Jun 25th, 2015
Added: Apr 7th, 2015
Monitored: 86 days
Lifetime: 85 days
C-7 Limited is engaged in legal activity and runs under the laws of England. The business of the company is regulated by the English legislation. You can see the certificate below and receive the open offer, which is the official document establishing the contractual relations between the investors and the company. http://c-7.cc/?a=cust&page=legal
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin Bank
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Nano Hourly screenshot
Support E-Mail
4% hourly for 30 hours
120% after 1 days
180% after 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 30%
Last Payout: Jun 21st, 2015
Added: Jan 18th, 2015
Monitored: 165 days
Lifetime: 165 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
RXN Investments screenshot
Support E-Mail
3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 2043% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: Dec 11th, 2009
Monitored: 2029 days
Lifetime: 37437 days
RXN Investments is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
ARXN Group screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily for lifetime
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1829% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: Feb 28th, 2010
Monitored: 1950 days
Lifetime: 38168 days
ARXN Group is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney
3choose screenshot
1.1% daily for 120 days
110% after 5 days
4% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 258% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 27th, 2015
Added: Jun 25th, 2013
Monitored: 737 days
Lifetime: 737 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
120profit screenshot
Support E-Mail
4% daily for 30 days
6% daily for 20 days
12% daily for 10 days
Min/Max: $10 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 240% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 30th, 2015
Added: Feb 28th, 2015
Monitored: 124 days
Lifetime: 124 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Growing Profits screenshot
Support E-Mail
1-3% daily
Min/Max: 10 / no limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $60.00
Payout Ratio: 154% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: Jul 3rd, 2014
Monitored: 364 days
Lifetime: 364 days
Growing Profits is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
Poker Automatics screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
0.4-1.3% daily, Share of Profit 40-80%, 30-180 days
Min/Max: $30 / No Limit
Referral: 5%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 102% in profit
Last Payout: Jun 8th, 2015
Added: Sep 2nd, 2014
Monitored: 303 days
Lifetime: 318 days
JOIN TODAY and Get $1000 FREE!
POKER AUTOMATICS is automatic system for gaining guaranteed passive income from online poker 24/7 without human participation.
You don`t need any experience or skill to play poker. Forget about risks!
Deal with your favorite things, enjoy life. And entrust money management to... robots!
Robots, which have being earning daily profit from online poker for more than 3 years.
Create an account, make a deposit and watch the sum in your account growing every day without your participation.
Withdraw profits in any convenient way at any convenient time.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2
FastMoneyMaker screenshot
Support E-Mail
180% after 1 day
480% after 2 days
980% after 3 days
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 91%
Last Payout: Jun 7th, 2015
Added: Mar 8th, 2014
Monitored: 481 days
Lifetime: 481 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
PayMeMoney.biz screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $20 / $200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 86%
Last Payout: Jun 23rd, 2015
Added: Apr 19th, 2014
Monitored: 439 days
Lifetime: 439 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FastPayMoney screenshot
400% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
4000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 0%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 70%
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: May 19th, 2014
Monitored: 409 days
Lifetime: 409 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
IHourMoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% Hourly for 24 hours
4% Hourly for 48 hours
6% Hourly for 60 hours
Min/Max: $30 / $30000
Referral: 0%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 58%
Last Payout: Jun 23rd, 2015
Added: Nov 14th, 2013
Monitored: 595 days
Lifetime: 595 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay Pecunix
fundcoming screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 52%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2015
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 419 days
Lifetime: 419 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
nextpaymoney screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% After 1 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 0%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 42%
Last Payout: Jun 23rd, 2015
Added: Apr 25th, 2014
Monitored: 433 days
Lifetime: 433 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer Pecunix
EarnMoneyPlan screenshot
300% After 1 Day
1000% After 2 Days
5000% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 0%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 40%
Last Payout: Jun 21st, 2015
Added: May 16th, 2014
Monitored: 412 days
Lifetime: 412 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
9deposit screenshot
299.9% AFTER 1 DAY
999.9% AFTER 2 DAYS
4999.9% AFTER 3 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 34%
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: May 9th, 2014
Monitored: 419 days
Lifetime: 419 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer OKPay
netprofit365 screenshot
8% Hourly For 13 Hours
130% After 1 Day
80% Daily for 3 Days
Min/Max: $5 / $10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $15.00
Payout Ratio: 23%
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: May 28th, 2015
Monitored: 35 days
Lifetime: 35 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
InvestmentA screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% weekly
Min/Max: $10 / $75000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 20%
Last Payout: Jun 7th, 2015
Added: May 24th, 2015
Monitored: 39 days
Lifetime: 39 days
PerfectMoney
Inon Finance screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.6%-1% daily for 180 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 13%
Last Payout: Jun 13th, 2015
Added: May 23rd, 2015
Monitored: 40 days
Lifetime: 43 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
Moneydoubled screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% After 1 Day
500% After 2 Days
1200% After 3 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Jun 16th, 2015
Added: May 20th, 2015
Monitored: 43 days
Lifetime: 43 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
Fantastic Profit screenshot
Support E-Mail
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 days
1000% after 3 days
Min/Max: $20 / $100000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2015
Added: May 27th, 2015
Monitored: 36 days
Lifetime: 36 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin OKPay
RDR Club screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
1.1-3.3% daily / 150% after 1 week
Min/Max: 10 / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jun 23rd, 2015
Added: Jun 21st, 2015
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
RDR Club is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
GC
Advgeneration screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.5% to 1.3% Daily
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 1-10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Dec 26th, 2014
Monitored: 188 days
Lifetime: 188 days
GoldCoders Licence - Stock Manager Exclusive design
Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Cash Profit screenshot
Support E-Mail
108% After 1 hour
9% Hourly for 12 Hours
5% Hourly For 24 Hours
130% After 1 Day
Min/Max: $5 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 25th, 2015
Monitored: 99 days
Lifetime: 99 days
PerfectMoney Payeer OKPay
Clarus Finance Limited screenshot
1.2%-1.8% Daily for 120 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 17th, 2015
Monitored: 166 days
Lifetime: 168 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Grand Hourly screenshot
5% hourly for 35 hours
200% after 1 days
800% after 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 23rd, 2015
Monitored: 160 days
Lifetime: 161 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Reason for Luck screenshot
151% After 2 days
181% After 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Feb 20th, 2015
Monitored: 132 days
Lifetime: 132 days
PerfectMoney
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
FOREXprofitVIP screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.9% daily profit for 60 days
1.1% daily profit for 70 days
1.25% daily profit for 80 days
1.35% daily profit for 90 days
1.55% daily profit for 100 days
Min/Max: $25 / $20000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 12th, 2015
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 112 days
PerfectMoney
GC
Forex Infinity screenshot
Support E-Mail
45% daily for 3 days
40% daily for 5 days
120% after 1 day
340% after 10 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 25th, 2015
Monitored: 99 days
Lifetime: 99 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Future Power Inc screenshot
1% Daily For 15 Days
1.30% Daily For 30 Days
1.60% Daily For 45 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
14daily screenshot
10% - 14% Daily Earnings
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Elite HYIP screenshot
17% hourly for 7 hours
106% after 1 hour
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Paying FD screenshot
1% Hourly For 120Hours
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
PerfectMoney Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
FavFund screenshot
5% hourly for 24 hours
125% after 1 days
200% after 3 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
V-Ticket screenshot
3.2% daily for 90 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 21st, 2015
Monitored: 72 days
Lifetime: 72 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2
Resorts Inv screenshot
Support E-Mail
121% after 1 day
175% after 3 day
250% after 5 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 22nd, 2015
Monitored: 41 days
Lifetime: 43 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2
ZesBank screenshot
Support E-Mail
130% after 1 day
210% after 3 days
330% After 6 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 21st, 2015
Monitored: 42 days
Lifetime: 43 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Bit Limited screenshot
Support E-Mail
115% After 1 Day
200% After 5 Days
350% After 10 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 20th, 2015
Monitored: 43 days
Lifetime: 43 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
bakster.com - HYIP monitoring - since 2003 - up to 150% RCB screenshot
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jan 8th, 2011
Monitored: 1636 days
Lifetime: 4457 days

bakster.com HYIP monitoring company - since 2003 - 150% RCB refback

Our command has been dealing with the Internet investments since 2001. In the beginning of 2003 we decided to create HYIP monitoring bakster.com Since that time more than 8000 investment program have profited from our services. To users: We pay from 50 % to 150 % referral-payments to our referrals. Our constant users (clients) receive from us money for endowment. We make endowment insurance. To advertisers: We offer a full spectrum of advertising products for promotion of your project. The low prices and individual methods to each client. Payment and adding of advertisement occurs in an automatic mode. We accept: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, WebMoney hyip monitoring, hyip, hyip monitor refback, hyip monitor, hyip portal, hyip-portal, hyip monitorings, hyip company, refback, alertpay, hyip , liberty reserve libertyreserve perfect money perfectmoney hyip, liberty reserve
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay WebMoney ONPay OKPay PayPal MoneyBookers Pecunix Bank
SSL2 DDOS2 GC

Scam

Art Funds screenshot
200% after 1 day
500% after 2 day
1000% after 3 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 20%
Last Payout: Jan 2nd, 2015
Added: Jun 19th, 2014
Monitored: 378 days
Lifetime: 378 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
Paying Oline screenshot
Support E-Mail
120% after 1 day
150% after 2 days
300% after 5 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 24%
Last Payout: Mar 2nd, 2015
Added: Jul 4th, 2014
Monitored: 363 days
Lifetime: 363 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
FXunionFX screenshot
Support E-Mail
333% After 1 Day
999% After 2 Days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 27%
Last Payout: May 8th, 2015
Added: Jul 22nd, 2014
Monitored: 345 days
Lifetime: 345 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
HiYourCash screenshot
300% after 24 hours
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 25%
Last Payout: May 11th, 2015
Added: Aug 9th, 2014
Monitored: 327 days
Lifetime: 327 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay OKPay
earn2you screenshot
Support E-Mail
4%-6% daily for 30 days
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $140.00
Payout Ratio: 96%
Last Payout: Mar 11th, 2015
Added: Oct 19th, 2014
Monitored: 256 days
Lifetime: 323 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
DDOS2 GC
Ogden Organization screenshot
Support E-Mail
0.8% daily for 15 days
1.1% daily for 30 days
1.4% daily for 60 days
1.7% daily for 90 days
2.0% daily for 120 days
Min/Max: $25 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 46%
Last Payout: Mar 4th, 2015
Added: Oct 31st, 2014
Monitored: 244 days
Lifetime: 457 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Coininvest.co screenshot
Support E-Mail
199%-399% after 1 day
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 17%
Last Payout: Apr 20th, 2015
Added: Nov 5th, 2014
Monitored: 239 days
Lifetime: 239 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay SolidTrustPay Payeer OKPay
OKdeposit screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.1% - 1.3% daily for 30 days
103% - 110% after 1 day
150% - 200% after 5 days
Min/Max: $50 / $500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 74%
Last Payout: Mar 26th, 2015
Added: Dec 17th, 2014
Monitored: 197 days
Lifetime: 197 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
HourlyInterest screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
4.6% to 20% hourly for 24 hours
2.6% to 30% hourly for 48 hours
1.95% to 40% hourly for 72 hours
Min/Max: $1 / $5000
Referral: 5% to 15%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $120.00
Payout Ratio: 83%
Last Payout: Feb 25th, 2015
Added: Jan 11th, 2015
Monitored: 172 days
Lifetime: 172 days
Our mission is to provide our investors with the possibility of increasing their income in a safe and prudent for the most diverse markets in order to obtain the highest rate of return. We are a group of people, who have won the cautious investing their money in the global financial market. Been operating for over 12 years. The most important rule in trading money is diversification - minimize risk and generate maximum profit.
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2
Your Hourly screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% Hourly for 24 Hours
101% After 1 Hour
Min/Max: $1 / $5000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $60.00
Payout Ratio: 53%
Last Payout: Mar 11th, 2015
Added: Feb 21st, 2015
Monitored: 131 days
Lifetime: 131 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
United Micro Credit screenshot
Support E-Mail
2%-3.5% Daily Profit For 78 working days
Min/Max: $10 / $500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 64%
Last Payout: Apr 20th, 2015
Added: Mar 4th, 2015
Monitored: 120 days
Lifetime: 225 days
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
STR Investments screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
1-3% daily forever
Min/Max: 10 USD / No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Added: Mar 20th, 2015
Monitored: 104 days
Lifetime: 104 days
STR Investments is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
RevolveBitcoin screenshot
2% daily for life.
Min/Max: $10 / $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Mar 24th, 2015
Added: Mar 22nd, 2015
Monitored: 102 days
Lifetime: 101 days
Earn 2% daily for life.
PerfectMoney Bitcoin
SSL2
Fair Hourly screenshot
Support E-Mail
8.6% hourly for 12 hours
4.5% Hourly For 24 Hours
3.2% Hourly For 36 Hours
2.5% Hourly For 48 Hours
Min/Max: $1 / $25000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: Apr 7th, 2015
Added: Mar 25th, 2015
Monitored: 99 days
Lifetime: 99 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL2
One Time Invest screenshot
Support E-Mail
35% Daily For 3 Days
120% After 5 Days
145% After 10 Days
170% After 15 Days
Min/Max: $1 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $55.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Apr 8th, 2015
Added: Apr 5th, 2015
Monitored: 88 days
Lifetime: 88 days
PerfectMoney EgoPay Payeer
GC
Ecovision Fund screenshot
Support E-Mail
130% AFTER 1 DAY
220% AFTER 3 DAYS
460% AFTER 7 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Apr 8th, 2015
Added: Apr 5th, 2015
Monitored: 88 days
Lifetime: 88 days
PerfectMoney
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Brand Destiny Ltd. screenshot
Support E-Mail
1.2 % - 2.1 % Daily For 15-60 Days Business Days (Principal Return)
Min/Max: 10 / 30000
Referral: 1st Level 4% - 2nd Level 2%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 32%
Last Payout: May 18th, 2015
Added: Apr 7th, 2015
Monitored: 86 days
Lifetime: 85 days
Brand Destiny (BD) is a private online venture that has been lawfully enlisted in the United Kingdom in 2015. We strive to create a shared, valuable and dependable business association with all our investors. We operate in the field of Forex and land venture. We want to expand our activities so that any individual from any country in the world can have access to our services. Our company provides a reliable gateway (our website)for our customers to make online speculations and receive adequate profits. We want to establish a protected and flourishing environment for all our investors.
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin OKPay
SSL2 GC
Fully Trader screenshot
Support E-Mail
2.2% - 4% Hourly - Duration 50 Hours
Min/Max: $1 / $50000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Apr 20th, 2015
Added: Apr 10th, 2015
Monitored: 83 days
Lifetime: 83 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin OKPay PayPal Bank
NodeInv screenshot
Support E-Mail
2% daily for 30 days
2.5% daily for 35 days
3% daily for 40 days
Min/Max: $10 / $5000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 20th, 2015
Monitored: 73 days
Lifetime: 73 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2
Green Inv screenshot
Support E-Mail
122% AFTER 1 DAY
200% AFTER 3 DAYS
460% AFTER 7 DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 79%
Last Payout: May 18th, 2015
Added: Apr 20th, 2015
Monitored: 73 days
Lifetime: 73 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
IPE Fund screenshot
Support E-Mail
4%-10% DAILY FOR 30 CALENDAR DAYS
1%-10% DAILY FOR 200 CALENDAR DAYS
0.5%-10% WEEKLY FOR 365 CALENDAR DAYS
Min/Max: $10 / $100000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 84%
Last Payout: May 12th, 2015
Added: Apr 20th, 2015
Monitored: 73 days
Lifetime: 73 days
PerfectMoney Payeer OKPay
SSL2 DDOS2 GC
Just Look inc. screenshot
Support E-Mail
5% Hourly for 24 hours
25%-70% hourly for 5 hours
Min/Max: $1 / $6000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: May 18th, 2015
Added: Apr 22nd, 2015
Monitored: 71 days
Lifetime: 71 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin ONPay
ReceiptHourly screenshot
Support E-Mail Support Form
2.5% to 20% hourly for 48 hours!
15% to 35% hourly for 24 hours!
3% to 45% daily for 60 days !
Min/Max: $1 / $10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Invetment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 120% in profit
Last Payout: May 10th, 2015
Added: May 6th, 2015
Monitored: 57 days
Lifetime: 56 days
ReceiptHourly LTD is a private online investment company that has been legally registered in United Kingdom. Our company provides its website as a service to its present and prospective clients to make investments online and gain hourly and daily stable profit. It aim is to provide a secure and thriving investing environment to all its users. We wish to build a mutual beneficial and long lasting business relationship with all our clients.
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL2